MAPS Steering Committee

Current members of the steering committee and their affiliation are shown below:

Brian Bastian ('02) JLT Re
David "DJ" Bennett ('12)  -- CHAIR AccuWeather, Inc.
Andrea Bleistein ('04) NOAA, National Weather Service
Zachary Byko ('07) MARS Snackfood USA
Kevin Crupi ('82, '89) NWS, Marquette, MI
Joel Gratz ('03) ICAT Managers, LLC
Jon Nese ('83, ’85, '89) The Pennsylvania State University
Jon Porter ('04) AccuWeather, Inc.
Bernadette Woods ('99)  WJZ-TV, Baltimore, MD